Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.4
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.8
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Tony
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    26 March 2018

    Didn't want to get the bottoms of my shoes dirty by walking on that floor.

    The floors were filthy. Dirt and debris. I washed them with warm water and a rag. Horrible.very poorly lighted, bathroom was Really Dark... 15 or 20 watts? Memory foam mattress was on worn out bedsprings.. slept in a depression.
    Big tv.. only interaction I had with staff was at check in
    Steve
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    3 March 2018

    I was visiting relatives nearby and this was an inexpensive, comfortable, quiet and safe stay.

    It's kinda worn here and there especially outside, but I don't mind, this place was a good solution for my two nights in Moses Lake.
    Inexpensive, very comfortable, spacious, quiet, good bed, good heater and hot water, coffee, kinda old ("retro!) but had everything I need.
    Stacey
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    18 January 2018
    Check in was easy and the staff were friendly.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    18 December 2017

    More than I expected for the money

    View was of a parking lot.
    Big room with comfortable bed, table, desk, night tables, sofa, chairs, microwave, frig, coffee maker.
    Daniel
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    3 November 2017
    Inexpensive, soft bed, quiet, good location, frig and microwave
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2017

    Excellent

    Great staffs
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017

    would plan on staying there again next time passing through

    it was all great!
    We were so glad to finally get to Moses lake. I had called ahead to let the manager know the road repair conditions were awful and we were running late. She said no problem..the room is waiting.
    Gary
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017

    A great place to stop when needing a bed & sleep. Room was large enough to spread out, didn't feel c

    Clean, pleasant people, easy on/off I-90, great room
    Jason
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    customer
    us

    Review score

    5.5
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    5 September 2017

    It was a clean hotel to sleep in and the staff was super nice.

    The bathroom looked dirty but was only stained. Towels could have been in better condition. We didn't make coffee in the room because there was only 1 packet of coffee and there were 2 of us staying in the room.
    The bed was amazing! Very comfortable! Traffic noise was minimal.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    30 August 2017
    The facilities were a lot older but it was quite.
    The bed was newer and pretty comfortable.
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ammie
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SANDRA
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2017

    Beds are to die for!!!

    The beds are wonderful!!! The staff was great & very helpful. Newly remodeled room...all in all I was very impressed!!!
Loading reviews