This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Stacey
    us
    8.8
    January 18, 2018
    Check in was easy and the staff were friendly.
    us
    8.3
    December 18, 2017
    More than I expected for the money
    View was of a parking lot.
    Big room with comfortable bed, table, desk, night tables, sofa, chairs, microwave, frig, coffee maker.
    Daniel
    us
    9.2
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    us
    9.2
    November 3, 2017
    Inexpensive, soft bed, quiet, good location, frig and microwave
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    Excellent
    Great staffs
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    would plan on staying there again next time passing through
    it was all great!
    We were so glad to finally get to Moses lake. I had called ahead to let the manager know the road repair conditions were awful and we were running late. She said no problem..the room is waiting.
    Gary
    us
    10
    October 8, 2017
    A great place to stop when needing a bed & sleep. Room was large enough to spread out, didn't feel c
    Clean, pleasant people, easy on/off I-90, great room
    Jason
    us
    5.4
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    customer
    us
    5.5
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kenneth
    us
    5.0
    September 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    us
    6.7
    September 5, 2017
    It was a clean hotel to sleep in and the staff was super nice.
    The bathroom looked dirty but was only stained. Towels could have been in better condition. We didn't make coffee in the room because there was only 1 packet of coffee and there were 2 of us staying in the room.
    The bed was amazing! Very comfortable! Traffic noise was minimal.
    Elizabeth
    us
    6.7
    August 30, 2017
    The facilities were a lot older but it was quite.
    The bed was newer and pretty comfortable.
    Michael
    us
    7.1
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ammie
    us
    7.5
    July 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SANDRA
    us
    10
    July 20, 2017
    Beds are to die for!!!
    The beds are wonderful!!! The staff was great & very helpful. Newly remodeled room...all in all I was very impressed!!!
    Craig Smith
    us
    6.7
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    7.5
    July 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hannah
    us
    9.6
    June 24, 2017
    AMAZING FOR THE PRICE
    The parking lot could have been bigger to accommodate more people but otherwise no complaints.
    The staff there were incredibly nice and Interstate Inn exceeded any and all expectations I had. For what you pay, it is amazing. Totally safe and you don't feel gross staying there.
    us
    3.8
    June 22, 2017
    Do not recommend!
    VERY dirty and the lady behind the counter was not very professional. She told us we could only use one bed in a room with two queens. Her credit card machine declined 3 of our cards (which all had money available) and she told us we had to go get cash to pay for our stay! This was at midnight when nothing was open! We went to 3 convenience stores to find an open one and finally got cash using one of the "declined" cards. When we returned with the cash, she was still blaming the fault on our card. After all this and being so tired we would have loved to stay somewhere else. However, because we booked it an hour in advance through booking.com we would still have to pay! Oh and did I say the place was very dirty?!
    The mattress was comfortable
    us
    4.2
    June 19, 2017
    Keep driving...
    Had to ask for a new blanket because the one on the bed was soiled with something that I would rather not think about. Only stay here if your alternative is sleeping on the streets or your car.
Loading reviews...
Close