点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.4
设施
6.2
员工
7.8
性价比
7.4

点评

    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年3月26日

    Didn't want to get the bottoms of my shoes dirty by walking on that floor.

    The floors were filthy. Dirt and debris. I washed them with warm water and a rag. Horrible.very poorly lighted, bathroom was Really Dark... 15 or 20 watts? Memory foam mattress was on worn out bedsprings.. slept in a depression.
    Big tv.. only interaction I had with staff was at check in
    Steve
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bonnie
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月3日

    I was visiting relatives nearby and this was an inexpensive, comfortable, quiet and safe stay.

    It's kinda worn here and there especially outside, but I don't mind, this place was a good solution for my two nights in Moses Lake.
    Inexpensive, very comfortable, spacious, quiet, good bed, good heater and hot water, coffee, kinda old ("retro!) but had everything I need.
    Stacey
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月18日
    Check in was easy and the staff were friendly.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月18日

    More than I expected for the money

    View was of a parking lot.
    Big room with comfortable bed, table, desk, night tables, sofa, chairs, microwave, frig, coffee maker.
    Daniel
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tony
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Holly
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月3日
    Inexpensive, soft bed, quiet, good location, frig and microwave
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日

    Excellent

    Great staffs
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日

    would plan on staying there again next time passing through

    it was all great!
    We were so glad to finally get to Moses lake. I had called ahead to let the manager know the road repair conditions were awful and we were running late. She said no problem..the room is waiting.
    Gary
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日

    A great place to stop when needing a bed & sleep. Room was large enough to spread out, didn't feel c

    Clean, pleasant people, easy on/off I-90, great room
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    customer
    us

    综合评分

    5.5
    2017年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kenneth
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Angela
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月5日

    It was a clean hotel to sleep in and the staff was super nice.

    The bathroom looked dirty but was only stained. Towels could have been in better condition. We didn't make coffee in the room because there was only 1 packet of coffee and there were 2 of us staying in the room.
    The bed was amazing! Very comfortable! Traffic noise was minimal.
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月30日
    The facilities were a lot older but it was quite.
    The bed was newer and pretty comfortable.
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ammie
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SANDRA
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月20日

    Beds are to die for!!!

    The beds are wonderful!!! The staff was great & very helpful. Newly remodeled room...all in all I was very impressed!!!
正在载入点评